Shopping Cart

Yeat Official Store


Rap phenomenon Yeat returns with AftërLyfe, the explosive follow up to 2022’s acclaimed project Lyfë via Field Trip / Geffen Records. Spearheaded by “Shmunk,” an undeniable collaboration with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, the 22-track project picks up where Yeat’s previous project Lyfë left off, expanding on his talent and reaching towards an even more experimental sound.

Now available to pre-order on double vinyl.

1. No morë talk
2. Shmunk (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
3. Bëttr 0ff
4. Rav3 p4rty (feat. Kranky Kranky)
5. Nun id change
6. Woa…!
7. Now (feat. Luh geeky)
8. Slamm
9. 7 nightz
10. Mëan feen (feat. Kranky Kranky)
11. How it go
12. Sum 2 do
13. Back up
14. Split
15. Bad bënd / DëMON
16. Hëavyweight
17. Watch
18. Shhhh
19. Back homë
20. Type monëy
21. Dëmon tied
22. Mysëlf

Limited to 4 per customer.